BAND monthly meeting

Event date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the second Wednesday 11 times.
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:30pm